Central Division Staff Roster

 


 

Position Staff Div Email Staff Email Phone
Division Director Mike Schons director@nspcd.org schonsm@gmail.com 248-202-2691
 

 

Asst, Div. Director Allison Lavene ad4@nspcd.org allison.lavene@gmail.com (810) 938-7930
Administrative Asst. Jackie Bottomley admin@nspcd.org jbottomley@charter.net (231) 878-3570
Meeting Coordinator Don Steen meetings@nspcd.org donald.steen48@yahoo.com (563) 243-3950
Rusty Parka News Katie Flanagan rpn@nspcd.org flanag40@msu.edu (248) 767-4146
Social Media Darcy Hanley socialmedia@nspcd.org drhanley@gmail.com (303) 927-9437
Mrkt./Public Relations Russ Livermore pr@nspcd.org livermore.russ@us.sika.com 248-761-8371
Asst. Steve Brown PR2@nspcd.org steve.brown@shbrown.com 248-840-3786
NSAA / MSAA Jim Woodrum msaa@nspcd.org jrwoodrum@centurytel.net 513-310-6434
Elections / Bus. Process bizproc@nspcd.org
Legal – East Jerry Cavellier legal@nspcd.org gpcavellier@gmail.com (248) 568-5043
Legal – West Dave Schwartz legal2@nspcd.org djslaws@gmail.com (608) 213-8234
Treasurer Marty Jarvi treasurer@nspcd.org Marty.jarvi@Gmail.com 262-377-6447
Outdoor Risk Mgt. Jeannine Mogan orm@nspcd.org jeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com (612) 710-2186
Outdoor Risk Mgt. Bob Meyers orm2@nspcd.org rjmmqt@charter.net (906) 360-8504
 

 

Asst, Div. Director Guy Day ad1@nspcd.org gcday@sbcglobal.net 216-695-0714
OET Tracy Buchanan oet@nspcd.org tracybuchanan928@gmail.com (330) 703-3431
Avalanche Michael Walenta avalanche@nspcd.org michaelwalenta@gmail.com (616) 240-6576
Asst. Dale Mihuta avalanche2@nspcd.org dmihuta@fuse.net (513) 919-3129
Skills Development Jackie Bottomley skills@nspcd.org jbottomley@charter.net (231) 878-3570
Asst. Sue Brann skill2@nspcd.org suebrann@comcast.net (616) 690-7927
Certified Ron Gerdes certified@nspcd.org rjgerdes@gmail.com (859) 816-6687
Asst. West Daren Lukes certified-west@nspcd.org daren.lukes@gmail.com (920) 277-1436
Asst. East Carl Woodcock certified-east@nspcd.org carl.woodcock@scolopax.net (313) 268-0418
Awards John Thomas awards@nspcd.org jttheskibum@gmail.com 734-306-4309
Asst. Chris Dragosh awards@nspcd.org dragosh360@hotmail.com 920-915-5129
Telecommunications Paul Botnen telecom@nspcd.org botnenp@gmail.com (612) 860-3033
 

 

Asst, Div. Director Anne Blaedow ad2@nspcd.org ablaedow@wi.rr.com (262) 617-8809
Snowsports School Marty Blazskowski snowsports@nspcd.org mjb8804@yahoo.com (248) 978-7700
Asst. Andrew French snowsports2@nspcd.org frenchae@gmail.com (513) 292-1919
Senior Program Jeff Jurcak seniorprogram@nspcd.org  jeff808nsp@gmail.com (586) 246-3979
Asst. West Sean Bennett seniorprogram-west@nspcd.org sbennettbhi@aol.com 715-573-1966
Asst. East Jamie Roell seniorprogram-east@nspcd.org jvroell@comcast.net 248-703-7976
Young Adult Program yap@nspcd.org
Inst. Development Marie Traska instdevelopment@nspcd.org traska5@charter.net (715) 359-4010
PSIA Amy Arnold psia@nspcd.org luciawave@mac.com (419) 774-9566
Women’s Program Kerstin Hammarberg womens@nspcd.org bhsp-pd@hotmail.com (612) 600-5082
Asst. West Lauren Wroblewski womens-west@nspcd.org Vaerewyckl@hotmail.com (574) 309-4634
Asst. East kris liebau womens-east@nspcd.org krisliebau@gmail.com (419) 509-0509
Safety Team Kevin McQuillan safetyteam@nspcd.org kevin@mcq-law.com (630) 373-4121
Asst. East Katie Flanagan safetyteam-east@nspcd.org flanag40@msu.edu (248) 767-4146
Asst. West Bret Duesdieker safetyteam-west@nspcd.org dues711@mac.com (708) 602-8133
 

 

Asst, Div. Director Les Robinson ad3@nspcd.org les.robinson828@gmail.com (715) 213-2918
MTR Jon O’Dell mtr@nspcd.org bikenski1@yahoo.com (586) 718-4503
Patroller 101 Jodie Fuller patroller101@nspcd.org jf4seasons@aol.com 989-245-3248
Medical Advisor Steve Werner medical@nspcd.org steve.werner@usa.net 248-408-4313
Medical Advisor Dan Goldberger medical2@nspcd.org dgoldber1@gmail.com (269) 268-6516
IT Supervisor Chris Raudabaugh it@nspcd.org chris@evidia.com (614) 581-4954
Webmaster Kent Anderson web@nspcd.org kjanderson@labycon.com (612) 730-6324
Asst. Webmaster Daren Lukes web2@nspcd.org daren.lukes@gmail.com (920) 277-1436
Nordic Jeff Schmidt nordic@nspcd.org NORDJAS@aol.com (847) 680-4250
OEC Supervisor Kim Zambole oec@nspcd.org kimzambole@gmail.com (847) 323-2900
Asst. Rae Ann Ruddy oec2@nspcd.org raeruddy@comcast.net (248) 672-7511
Alumni – West alumni-w@nspcd.org
Alumni – East Bob Knox alumni-e@nspcd.org knoxr@comcast.net (810) 232-9075
Mountain Bike Jeremy Verbeke bike@nspcd.org jer091@gmail.com 586-634-4120
Asst. Aaron Hislop bike2@nspcd.org aaron@houseofhislop.com (218) 464-1221