Central Division Staff Roster

PositionStaffDiv EmailStaff EmailPhone
Division DirectorMike Schonsdirector@nspcd.orgschonsm@gmail.com(248) 202-2691
Asst, Div. DirectorAllison Lavenead4@nspcd.orgallison.lavene@gmail.com(810) 938-7930
Administrative Asst.Jackie Bottomleyadmin@nspcd.orgjbottomley@charter.net(231) 878-3570
Meeting CoordinatorDon Steenmeetings@nspcd.orgdonald.steen48@yahoo.com(563) 243-3950
Rusty Parka NewsKatie Flanaganrpn@nspcd.orgflanag40@msu.edu(248) 767-4146
Social MediaDarcy Hanleysocialmedia@nspcd.orgdrhanley@gmail.com(303) 927-9437
Mrkt./Public RelationsRuss Livermorepr@nspcd.orglivermore.russ@us.sika.com(248) 761-8371
Mrkt./Public Relations Asst.Steve BrownPR2@nspcd.orgsteve.brown@shbrown.com(248) 840-3786
NSAA / MSAAJim Woodrummsaa@nspcd.orgjrwoodrum@centurytel.net(513) 310-6434
Elections / Bus. Processbizproc@nspcd.org
Legal – EastJerry Cavellierlegal@nspcd.orggpcavellier@gmail.com(248) 568-5043
Legal – WestDave Schwartzlegal2@nspcd.orgdjslaws@gmail.com(608) 213-8234
TreasurerMarty Jarvitreasurer@nspcd.orgMarty.jarvi@Gmail.com(262) 377-6447
Outdoor Risk Mgt.Jeannine Moganorm@nspcd.orgjeannine.mogan@giantsridge.com(612) 710-2186
Asst, Div. DirectorGuy Dayad1@nspcd.orggcday@sbcglobal.net(216) 695-0714
OETTracy Buchananoet@nspcd.orgtracybuchanan928@gmail.com(330) 703-3431
AvalancheMichael Walentaavalanche@nspcd.orgmichaelwalenta@gmail.com(616) 240-6576
Avalanche Asst.avalanche2@nspcd.org
Skills DevelopmentJackie Bottomleyskills@nspcd.orgjbottomley@charter.net(231) 878-3570
Skills Development Asst.Sue Brannskill2@nspcd.orgsuebrann@comcast.net(616) 690-7927
CertifiedRon Gerdescertified@nspcd.orgrjgerdes@gmail.com(859) 816-6687
Certified Asst. WestDaren Lukescertified-west@nspcd.orgdaren.lukes@gmail.com(920) 277-1436
Certified Asst. EastCarl Woodcockcertified-east@nspcd.orgcarl.woodcock@scolopax.net(313) 268-0418
AwardsMike Husarawards@nspcd.orgMike@husars.com(262) 689-9801
Awards Asst.Chris Dragoshawards@nspcd.orgdragosh360@hotmail.com(920) 915-5129
TelecommunicationsPaul Botnentelecom@nspcd.orgbotnenp@gmail.com(612) 860-3033
Asst, Div. DirectorAnne Blaedowad2@nspcd.orgablaedow@wi.rr.com(262) 617-8809
Snowsports SchoolMarty Blazskowskisnowsports@nspcd.orgmjb8804@yahoo.com(248) 978-7700
Snowsports School Asst.Andrew Frenchsnowsports2@nspcd.orgfrenchae@gmail.com(513) 292-1919
Senior ProgramJeff Jurcakseniorprogram@nspcd.org jeff808nsp@gmail.com(586) 246-3979
Senior Program Asst. WestSean Bennettseniorprogram-west@nspcd.orgsbennettbhi@aol.com(715) 573-1966
Senior Program Asst. EastJamie Roellseniorprogram-east@nspcd.orgjvroell@comcast.net(248) 703-7976
Young Adult ProgramJay VanZeelandyap@nspcd.orgjay@vanzeeland(920) 662-0625
YAP Asst. WestBrad Petersonpetersonpack1@gmail.com(651) 808-4336
YAP Asst. EastTroy Greenpatrolldog@yahoo.com(567) 371-1727
Inst. DevelopmentMarie Traskainstdevelopment@nspcd.orgtraska5@charter.net(715) 359-4010
PSIAAmy Arnoldpsia@nspcd.orgluciawave@mac.com(419) 774-9566
Women’s ProgramKerstin Hammarbergwomens@nspcd.orgbhsp-pd@hotmail.com(612) 600-5082
Women’s Program Asst. WestLauren Wroblewskiwomens-west@nspcd.orgVaerewyckl@hotmail.com(574) 309-4634
Women’s Program Asst. Eastkris liebauwomens-east@nspcd.orgkrisliebau@gmail.com(419) 509-0509
Safety TeamKevin McQuillansafetyteam@nspcd.orgkevin@mcq-law.com(630) 373-4121
Safety Team Asst. EastKatie Flanagansafetyteam-east@nspcd.orgflanag40@msu.edu(248) 767-4146
Safety Team Asst. WestBret Duesdiekersafetyteam-west@nspcd.orgdues711@mac.com(708) 602-8133
Asst, Div. DirectorLes Robinsonad3@nspcd.orgles.robinson828@gmail.com(715) 213-2918
MTRJon O’Dellmtr@nspcd.orgbikenski1@yahoo.com(586) 718-4503
Patroller 101Jodie Fullerpatroller101@nspcd.orgjf4seasons@aol.com(989) 245-3248
Medical AdvisorSteve Wernermedical@nspcd.orgsteve.werner@usa.net(248) 408-4313
Medical AdvisorDan Goldbergermedical2@nspcd.orgdgoldber1@gmail.com(269) 268-6516
IT SupervisorChris Raudabaughit@nspcd.orgchris@evidia.com(614) 581-4954
WebmasterDaren Lukesweb@nspcd.orgdaren.lukes@gmail.com(920) 277-1436
Asst. WebmasterTBDweb2@nspcd.orgTBDTBD
NordicJeff Schmidtnordic@nspcd.orgNORDJAS@aol.com(847) 680-4250
OEC SupervisorKim Zamboleoec@nspcd.orgkimzambole@gmail.com(847) 323-2900
Asst.Rae Ann Ruddyoec2@nspcd.orgraeruddy@comcast.net(248) 672-7511
AlumniDan Dalquistalumni-w@nspcd.orgddalquist@gmail.com(906) 370-2206
Mountain BikeJeremy Verbekebike@nspcd.orgjer091@gmail.com(586) 634-4120
Mountain Bike Asst.Aaron Hislopbike2@nspcd.orgaaron@houseofhislop.com(218) 464-1221