Central Division Staff Roster

Position Staff Staff Email Phone
Division Director Mike Schons schonsm@gmail.com 248-202-2691

Asst, Div. Director Allison Lavene allison.lavene@gmail.com (810) 938-7930
Administrative Asst. Jackie Bottomley jbottomley@charter.net (231) 878-3570
Meeting Coordinator Don Steen donald.steen48@yahoo.com (563) 243-3950
Rusty Parka News Katie Flanagan flanag40@msu.edu (248) 767-4146
Social Media Darcy Hanley drhanley@gmail.com (303) 927-9437
Mrkt./Public Relations Russ Livermore livermore.russ@us.sika.com 248-761-8371
Asst. Steve Brown steve.brown@shbrown.com 248-840-3786
NSAA / MSAA Jim Woodrum jrwoodrum@centurytel.net 513-310-6434
Elections / Bus. Process John Thomas jttheskibum@gmail.com 734-306-4309
Legal – East Jerry Cavellier gpcavellier@gmail.com (248) 568-5043
Legal – West Dave Schwartz djslaws@gmail.com (608) 213-8234
Treasurer Marty Jarvi Marty.jarvi@Gmail.com 262-377-6447

Asst, Div. Director Guy Day gcday@sbcglobal.net 216-695-0714
OET Tracy Buchanan tracybuchanan928@gmail.com (330) 703-3431
Avalanche Michael Walenta michaelwalenta@gmail.com (616) 240-6576
Asst. Dale Mihuta dmihuta@fuse.net (513) 919-3129
Skills Development Jackie Bottomley jbottomley@charter.net (231) 878-3570
Asst. Sue Brann suebrann@comcast.net (616) 690-7927
Certified Ron Gerdes rjgerdes@gmail.com (859) 816-6687
Asst. West Daren Lukes daren.lukes@gmail.com (920) 277-1436
Asst. East Carl Woodcock carl.woodcock@scolopax.net (313) 268-0418
Awards Dick Jacques rjacques@smsp.us (248) 506-3387
Telecommunications Paul Botnen botnenp@gmail.com (612) 860-3033

Asst, Div. Director Anne Blaedow ablaedow@wi.rr.com (262) 617-8809
Snowsports School Marty Blazskowski mjb8804@yahoo.com (248) 978-7700
Asst. Andrew French frenchae@gmail.com (513) 292-1919
Senior Program Jeff Jurcak jeff808nsp@gmail.com (586) 246-3979
Asst. West Sean Bennett sbennettbhi@aol.com 715-573-1966
Asst. East Jamie Roell jvroell@comcast.net 248-703-7976
Young Adult Program Jane Bickerstaff janebic@yahoo.com (517) 881-8954
Inst. Development Marie Traska traska5@charter.net (715) 359-4010
PSIA Amy Arnold luciawave@mac.com (419) 774-9566
Women’s Program Kerstin Hammarberg bhsp-pd@hotmail.com (612) 600-5082
Asst. West Lauren Wroblewski Vaerewyckl@hotmail.com (574) 309-4634
Asst. East kris liebau krisliebau@gmail.com (419) 509-0509
Safety Team Kevin McQuillan kevin@mcq-law.com (630) 373-4121
Asst. East Katie Flanagan flanag40@msu.edu (248) 767-4146
Asst. West Bret Duesdieker dues711@mac.com (708) 602-8133

Asst, Div. Director Les Robinson les.robinson828@gmail.com (715) 213-2918
MTR Jon O’Dell bikenski1@yahoo.com (586) 718-4503
Patroller 101 Jodie Fuller jf4seasons@aol.com 989-245-3248
Medical Advisor Steve Werner steve.werner@usa.net 248-408-4313
Medical Advisor Dan Goldberger dgoldber1@gmail.com (269) 268-6516
Webmaster Kent Anderson kjanderson@labycon.com (612) 730-6324
Nordic Jeff Schmidt NORDJAS@aol.com (847) 680-4250
OEC Supervisor Kim Zambole kimzambole@gmail.com (847) 323-2900
Asst. Rae Ann Ruddy raeruddy@comcast.net (248) 672-7511
Alumni – West Mark Holtan marko@iphouse.com (763) 541-9962
Alumni – East Bob Knox knoxr@comcast.net (810) 232-9075
Mountain Bike Jeremy Verbeke jer091@gmail.com 586-634-4120
Asst. Aaron Hislop aaron@houseofhislop.com (218) 464-1221

Fund Raising Team Team

Rev. 7 1/25/2020

Region Director
EMR LJ Lavene
WMR John Donnelly
NMR John Wiley
North Central Jim Hughes
South Central Steve Paladini
Ohio Chris Raudabaugh
Southern Mike Vaerewyck
Western Scott O’Conner