Certified – Leadership

Central Division Certified Supervisors:

Central Division Certified Supervisor
Ron Gerdes
Email : rjgerdes@gmail.com
859-816-6687

Central Division Assistant Certified Supervisor
Daren Lukes
Email : daren.lukes@gmail.com
920-277-1436

Central Division Assistant Certified Supervisor
Carl Woodcock
Email : carl.woodcock@scolopax.net
313-268-0418

Central Division Certified Region Administrators:

Eastern Michigan Region Advisor
Jamie Roell
Email : 5jvroell@comcast.net
248-922-3745

North Central Region Advisor
Tom Anderson
Email : tpanderson@charter.net
906-361-7609

Northern Michigan Region Advisor
Carl Woodcock
Email : carl.woodcock@scolopax.net
734-207-0438

Ohio Region Advisor
David McKinley
Email : davemckinley4@yahoo.com
502-262-1061

South Central Region Advisor
Paul Fuchs
Email : psfwho@gmail.com
970-480-7614

Southern Region Advisor
Todd Shurtz
Email : nsp617@gmail.com
847-309-7408

Western Region Advisor
Aaron Hislop
Email : aaron@houseofhislop.com
507-358-9156

Western Michigan Region Advisor
Hal Froot
Email : skicrud@ameritech.net
616-235-0161