Instructor Development

Program Supervisor:

Marie Traska
traska5@charter.net
715-212-2644

Becoming an NSP Instructor is a very rewarding process.  Questions about the Instructor Development program can be directed to your region advisor. Local Region Advisors are listed below.

Each Region will be holding Instructor Development classes throughout the year.  There are two types of classes, the normal lecture class and the online e course which also requires an in person class.


Eastern Michigan
George Gilin
ggilian@hotmail.com
(248) 417-2952

North Central
Lolita Barry
lbarry@chartermi.net
(906) 486-8152

Northern Michigan
Sharon Crockett
crockett2@charter.net
(231) 838-2673

Ohio
Cheryl Raudabaugh
cheryl@ccventures.com
(231) 838-2673

South Central
Rick Wayne
fewayne@gmail.com
(608) 318-3524

Southern
Joe Zarek
jzarek721@gamil.com
(630) 640-9449

Western
Robert Iverson
iverson43@umn.edu
(763) 757-6862

Western Michigan
Pat Livingston
Livingston-plivingston67@gmail.com
(616) 481-7167